Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Is it just or more?
oh u guys are going in for the kill. relationships in my personal opinion should b this way. at 20 it would have been dumb to start off in a relationship... so casual hookups r good.. that way 5 years later u know what u want in a relay, in ur future and definitely in urself.. high five on growing up babe! anyhow i think u guys r ok, u have a history which starts a bond, u have had so to chill and not have is awesome and final but definitely not least he is the one that reaches out!!! hellooo just dont ask him where the relay is going it pushes guys away... maybe say things like oh i think i may have a date that day... lil clues for him to know u are wanted elsewhere lol.. plus he calls on ur birthday!!! what the hell! if u like him and he like u the same i WISH U GUYS THE BEST! u just made my day lol.. im 25 too lol. u r young live ur life period. lets not settle for less k? deal? deal.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment