Ive been doing research and I would like to know approx when the Scion xD is going to be on the lots?
I see the new xB already (I like how they sorta smoothed the edges) but I really like the xD its like the xA, xB and yaris all in one. When will it be in show rooms/ available? Is it already available in your city?
No comments:
Post a Comment