overall i was dissapointed. especially with the hart trophy, i wanted sidney crosby to win and i would have understood if ovechkin won. i like sedin better than ovechkin but i sitll think that he shouldnt have won it. he had the most points but a lot of them were ists so i dunno....
No comments:
Post a Comment