well being a dude and getting a couple messages in the same sorta category i mean... i know its not cool and may not be something u wanna here but some times when im a lil weirded out i tend not to reply... but i mean if he said he liked u and everything i don't see why he didn't just respond give em some time and see if he brings it up or responds to the message or whatever... cuz avoidance... not so good but still a chance
No comments:
Post a Comment