Thursday, November 3, 2011
Shocking american car quailty?
Im australian and after looking at chrsylers and jeeps plus dodges...there plastics and interiors are just horribel...i even compared a proton (malaysian car) the interiore quailty was just as good or better...and its only a 10 year old car company...our GM cars down here are saab,holden and was daewoo...holden is a australian car just to let some of you know from over seas. Apperntly the ceo of gm said our cars are years ahead in quailty...soem of you may knwo the new pontiac g8 or pontiac gto coupe was built downunder...gm have decided that they would rather import our cars then make there own in america...cadilac is soo nto return to australia in 2009 for the first time in 45 years and they have now finally learnt a lesson...if they want to come here and compete they need to get there act together....so why is america building poor quailty cars..and its little sisters from the east and europe are building better ones then gms and chrysler western cars?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment