Am I right in thinking that cardio is pretty pointless (at least for this)?
Well cardio isn't pointless, but it is good to lift weights to gain muscle. The more muscle you have, the more calories your body can burn without being immediately fatigued. It's good to balance them out though so they benefit each other.
No comments:
Post a Comment