Saturday, November 5, 2011
...Need help solving this problem either by confronting or walking away...?
No too long I met this clmate in the beginning of this year, I'm a junior in high school. I know him by mutual friends. The thing is that he is really starting to make me mad, I did the stupid thing to tell him that I haven't had a girlfriend yet. He said that I was stupid poor f#g. Poor I'm, but when did it became an issue that I don't have a girlfriend. His bickering of calling me a f#g is just annoying as sh!t. I wanna beat the sh!t of out him but walking away just seems a little bit better. What should I do? The reason I haven't had a girlfriend is cause I'm timid,I don't have a job, the recession is bad and I don't even have a car. So how am'I supposed to take a girl out and spent time with her.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment